AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Macros plugin
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Otvertka



Joined: 06 Aug 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Черт, ребята, а как запускать запись и выполнение макроса?!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: AkelPad 3.4.0 required


Macros plugin v2.0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2007 3:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: now old script hotkeys erased before saving new ones.

Fixed: "<Record>" item could move down in list.


Macros plugin v2.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
wisgest



Joined: 24 Jun 2007
Posts: 63
Location: Belorussia

PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

На странице плагинов не обновлена версия.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 2:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Готово
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2008 3:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: AkelPad 3.5.0 required.

Added: now plugin can be compiled with GCC.


Macros plugin v2.2
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2008 7:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: AkelPad 3.6.0 required.


Macros plugin v2.3
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Surveyor



Joined: 08 Feb 2008
Posts: 146
Location: British Columbia, Canada

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 4:23 am    Post subject: Bug in MACROS plugin? Reply with quote

Love the Macros plugin Very Happy, but have found a nasty bug Sad (I think)!

Create a SIMPLE macro which opens an AkelPad dialog, such as:

Ctrl R

and save that as "test". Executing that macro from within AkelPad, either directly from Macros dialog, or with an assigned hotkey works just fine!

But, when "test" is executed from a Toolbar (and I presume ContextMenu) script, then the macro FAILS to execute the AkelPad shortcut (ie. Ctrl+R). If, however, the "test" macro contains a WINDOWS shortcut which involves a Ctrl combination - such as Ctrl X (cut) - this performs as expected and is executed from the Toolbar.

I have tested some other AkelPad shortcuts - none seem to work when called from a Toolbar button. I believe this is a MACROS problem, not a TOOLBAR problem.

Any suggestions? Thanks for any thoughts.

- Surveyor
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fixed: macro external executing.


Macros plugin v2.5
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Surveyor



Joined: 08 Feb 2008
Posts: 146
Location: British Columbia, Canada

PostPosted: Sun Jan 04, 2009 12:02 am    Post subject: Macros 2.5 Reply with quote

Very Happy Awsome! Thanks!

- Surveyor
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2009 5:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Added: synchronization with Scripts plugin. Now possible to use script calls inside complex macro.
Added: double execution protection.
Added: dialog resizing.


Macros plugin v2.7
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2653
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 1:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Никогда не пользовался этим плагом, и вот меня разобрало!.. Laughing

Всем хорош, только муторно вычислять или подбирать количество строк, для которых будет выполняться макрос.
Идея следующая: выделить текст, и чтобы макрос при запуске выполнился бы для всех веделенных строк.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

VladSh wrote:
Никогда не пользовался этим плагом, и вот меня разобрало!..
Без этого плагина не знаю как долго бы я массово обновлял языковые модули и плагины.
VladSh wrote:
Всем хорош, только муторно вычислять или подбирать количество строк, для которых будет выполняться макрос.
Я в таком случае копирую выделенный текст в новую вкладку и применяю макрос с количеством повторов "0".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2653
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
Я в таком случае копирую выделенный текст в новую вкладку и применяю макрос с количеством повторов "0".
Тоже идея, только не хочется делать это руцями. А писать скрипт, который это автоматизирует, накладно - на слабых компах скорость будет вообще печальной Confused
Ну во всяком случае буду знать, что 0 - это значит "обработать всё" Smile

Upd:
Instructor wrote:
Без этого плагина не знаю как долго бы я массово обновлял языковые модули и плагины.
Ну так может всё-таки определять кол-во строк по выделению? И Вам поменьше копи-паста будет! Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5454

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: now reserved external call parameter isn't needed.


Macros plugin v3.0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Page 2 of 8

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group