AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Lines plugin
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 5:08 pm    Post subject: Lines plugin Reply with quote

Lines плагин был замещен Format плагином.

Lines plugin was superseded by Format plugin.


Features:
- Sorts lines by string ascending/descending.
- Sorts lines by integer ascending/descending.
- Inserts end-of-line characters in wrap places.
- Reverses line order.
- Removes duplicate lines.


<<Download>>


Last edited by Instructor on Sat Jun 19, 2010 8:33 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 7:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fixed: memory didn't free.


Lines plugin v1.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2006 8:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: faster algorithm.

Fixed: long lines had been cut.


Lines plugin v1.2
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
VitRom



Joined: 20 Sep 2006
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Tue Oct 24, 2006 8:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Очень хорошая и нужная вещь - а то после настроенного FAR-а этого очень не хватает (особенно на чужих машинах).

Только вот IMHO досаднейшее упущение - отсутствие единого меню функций. Поставил плаг, зашёл в настройки - а там десяток горячих клавиш нужно назначить, да ещё незабыть потом (а ведь функции-то хоть и нужные удобные, но не из ежеминутно применяемых)... %-|

Предлагаю добавить эту менюшку - пусть по одному хоткею выскакивает список для выбора функции, которую сейчас нужно выполнить.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 3:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: AkelPad 3.2.0 required


Lines plugin v1.3
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 10:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: AkelPad 3.3.0 required.

Added: version information in DLL.


Lines plugin v1.4
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2007 3:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fixed: Lines::FixWrap in Win95/98/Me didn't work.


Lines plugin v1.5
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CheeseCake



Joined: 27 Jun 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,

There seems to be a problem in the sort function of the Lines plugin.

I have a text file containing data like this,
Code:
Menu 1
Menu 7
Menu 10
Menu 4


which I'd like to change to
Code:
Menu 1
Menu 4
Menu 7
Menu 10


but the result is,
Code:
Menu 1
Menu 10
Menu 4
Menu 7


I tried sorting by string/integer with no luck. Is it possible to fix it in next version?

Regards.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Changed: Lines::SortIntAsc, Lines::SortIntDesc now compare first met integers.


Lines plugin v1.6
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CheeseCake



Joined: 27 Jun 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks.
Working like a charm now. Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Fr0sT



Joined: 24 Jul 2007
Posts: 876

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 7:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Можно ли добавить функцию фильтрации с применением регулярок? Иногда бывает очень нужно, а под руками как назло ни одной тулзы с нужным функционалом. Даже Эксель не позволяет отфильтровать по частичному совпадению, что уж говорить о регулярках.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fr0sT
Операции с регулярными выражениями можно осуществить через Scripts plugin.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Fr0sT



Joined: 24 Jul 2007
Posts: 876

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ну это понятно... но хотя бы фильтрацию по частичному совпадению можно добавить?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2615
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:48 pm    Post subject: need Reply with quote

Поддерживаю по поводу основных регулярок! /Как отображается просящая рожа? Very Happy/
Мне очень не хватает 2-х функций: одна отрезает указанные символы с начала строки, а другая - с конца строки Sad

Хотелось бы символы передавать как сделано в Javascript-примерах:
Quote:
Как убрать/вырезать пробелы (пробельные символы: tab, \r, \n, form feed, vertical tab) из строки?
Code:
//IE4+, NN4+, Opera5+
function trim(s)
{
  return rtrim(ltrim(s));
}

function ltrim(s)
{
  return s.replace(/^\s+/, '');
}

function rtrim(s)
{
  return s.replace(/\s+$/, '');
}
Этот пример в чистом виде не подходит, т.к. он убирает символы проходя по всей строке, а мне конкретно нужно убирать их ДО первого значащего символа и ПОСЛЕ последнего значащего символа, т.е. пробелы, Tab'ы и переводы строки.

Для примера можно глянуть ReplaceHTMLul.vbs. Если выбрано всё чётко, то и работает чётко, а если при выделении мышью захватить спереди и сзади несколько пустых строк, то результат будет разорванным Sad
В общем было бы удобно внести эту пару функций в плагин (возможно в какой-нибудь новый HTML-plugin? Smile), и вызывать из скриптов. Отсутствие таких функций сдерживает в написании скриптов с похожими алгоритмами, т.к. неудобно для каждого скрипта писать одни и те же функции...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5404

PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2007 10:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fixed: "Read only" option ignored.


Lines plugin v1.7
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group