AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Total Commander Button in ToolBar

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Discussion (English)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Diamen



Joined: 15 Aug 2008
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 9:34 am    Post subject: Total Commander Button in ToolBar Reply with quote

When i insert AkelPad as Button in ToolBar the Start path Determines the path to be set before the program is started. If no path is given, then the path of the source window is set.
But when i click on button, AkelPad start path is every c:\
How to fix?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5523

PostPosted: Thu Dec 11, 2008 12:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do not understand your question. You better ask in the Total Commander forum.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Diamen



Joined: 15 Aug 2008
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2008 10:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If i create a link at akelpad.exe and set the destination path to "c:\program file", akelpad start but if i save the file it not save in "c:\program file" path but in the last path used.
(excuse my english)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Discussion (English) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group