AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hotkeys plugin
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
FeyFre



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 2054
Location: Vinnitsa, Ukraine

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 7:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor
I also wanted to say that, but changed mind. It will work if and only if NumLock will be turned off when he uses Hotkey. Many of people prefer to turn it on.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1394
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 8:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
It will work if you turn off NumLock.

Can you do, so that it worked regardless of the NumLock key status.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FeyFre



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 2054
Location: Vinnitsa, Ukraine

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 8:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
I think it is probably impossible. Because Alt+NumPad sequence will be catch by Windows to transform it into character(and shift can be used too). So even if Instructor teach AkelPad to catch them, such keystrokes will not reach akelpad anyway. The same rule for Alt+Ctrl+Delete salute.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Fr0sT



Joined: 24 Jul 2007
Posts: 876

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 9:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WM_KEY or something like that will do the job (at least I think so and I've seen constants like VK_NUMPAD1 in Delphi). But I'm not 100% sure until I check it tomorrow.

PS.
Quote:
FeyFre
Зарегистрирован: 07.08.2007
Сообщения: 666

Mwa-ha-ha!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1394
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 9:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So, better not to use keyboard shortcuts such as Shift+Alt+Num0, Ctrl+Shift+Num0, Ctrl+Alt+Num0.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Fr0sT



Joined: 24 Jul 2007
Posts: 876

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 7:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I performed a little investigation with WM_KEYUP message.
It's really fired with Key = VK_NUMPAD0..VK_NUMPAD9 when pressing some key on the numpad but - only when NumLock is ON. When is's OFF, these keys are the same as Ins/Home/Left/Right etc. There's no way to distinguish one from another except by catching low-level keyboard input. I don't think someone wants to deal with it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5396

PostPosted: Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Добавлено: F2 - редактирование имени.

Added: F2 - rename item.


Hotkeys plugin v3.7
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
J2K



Joined: 12 Mar 2011
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Всем добрый вечер. А вот подскажите мне, могу ли я при помощи данного плагина повесить на комбинацию Ctrl+] выполнение комбинации Shift+End. А то на ноуте вообще пальцы не гнутся под Shift+End, Shift+Home и т.д.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1394
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

J2K
You can use the following script:
Code:
// Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "ShiftEndHome.js", "0") - Shift+End
// Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "ShiftEndHome.js", "1") - Shift+Home

var VK_END = 0x23;
var hEditWnd = AkelPad.GetEditWnd();
var nAction;

if (WScript.Arguments.length)
{
  nAction = Number(WScript.Arguments(0));
  if (hEditWnd)
    AkelPad.SendMessage(hEditWnd, 3044 /*AEM_KEYDOWN*/, VK_END + nAction, 0x2 /*AEMOD_SHIFT*/);
}

Save the above code in the file ShiftEndHome.js.
Place this file in the directory: ...\AkelPad\AkelFiles\Plugs\Scripts.
Using Hotkeys plugin, you can asign keys:
Ctrl+] - to command Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "ShiftEndHome.js", "0"),
Ctrl+[ - to command Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "ShiftEndHome.js", "1").
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
J2K



Joined: 12 Mar 2011
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
Thanks! It has worked!
Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1394
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2011 9:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a request for Instructor.
Can you add in dialog plugin, keyboard shortcuts to the buttons: "Modify", "Up", "Down", "Delete", "All keys"?
To sort the keys, I had to click the mouse a few thousand times.
Using the keyboard would be easier.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5396

PostPosted: Sat Apr 09, 2011 5:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
Added.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1394
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2011 8:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Instructor.
I understand that will be available in the next version of AkelPad.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5396

PostPosted: Thu May 12, 2011 5:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Добавлено: меню и горячие клавиши для списка.
Добавлено: внешний вызов с кодом 10 - запуск/остановка плагина без диалога.

Added: menu and hot keys for the list.
Added: external call with code 10 - Start/stop plugin without dialog.


Hotkeys plugin v4.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Lenchik



Joined: 10 Jan 2011
Posts: 271

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 4:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Хочется ещё один параметр - \с - для вставки содержимого буфера обмена.
А то когда приходится много одинаковых ссылок вставлять для разного текста, часто приходится править в плагине назначение на клавиу вида
Code:
Insert("<a href=\[0022]#link\[0022]>\s</a>",1)

Вот если бы вместо #link вписать \c, чтобы подхватывался буфер, то тогда в одно месте закинул в буфер адрес, потом выделил нужный текст и нажал запрограммированный хоткей, потом в другом месте другой адрес и т. д.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Page 6 of 9

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group