AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hotkeys plugin
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
FeyFre



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 2039
Location: Vinnitsa, Ukraine

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor
KDJ does not want to release ALT key.
KDJ wrote:
By simultaneously pressing "Alt+W".
Not by a separate pressing "Alt" and then "W".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There is another way without binary hacking: ContextMenu plugin with this menu. You can change mnemonic character (&W) to other.

EDIT:
Added special parameter -1 for Command() method. Will be available after 4.4.5 release.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
EDIT:
Added special parameter -1 for Command() method. Will be available after 4.4.5 release.

How it will work in practice?
Is can be called from the main menu "&Window"?
And also call the function command(4122)?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 6:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
In practice you should assign "Command(-1)" for Ctrl+W hotkey in Hotkeys plugin. After this Ctrl+W will call the standard hotkey processing, ignoring the accelerators table.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 6:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Instructor.
That's what I was needed.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 7:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Добавлено: метод Command(-1), который вызывает стандартую обработку для горячей клавиши, игнорируя таблицу акселераторов.

Added: method Command(-1), which calls the standard hotkey processing, ignoring the accelerators table.


Hotkeys plugin v3.0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

For some commands assigned are double shortcut keys.
HotKeys plugin only display one of the shortcut.
For example:
is Ctrl+H, there is no Ctrl+R,
is Ctrl+S, there is no F2,
is F8, Ctrl+Y no.
Perhaps they should all be visible.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Исправлено: если для команды было назначено несколько горячих клавиш, отображалась только первая.

Fixed: if for command several hot keys was assigned, only first was visible.


Hotkeys plugin v3.1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Romapad



Joined: 19 Jul 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:30 am    Post subject: еще одна просьба Reply with quote

Можно ли добавить в функционал быстрое переключение между окнами. Как, например, это реализовано в Mozilla Firefox: с помощью клавиш СTRL+PgUp (PgDn) ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Romapad
Normally, for this purpose are the keys Ctrl+Tab and Shift+Ctrl+Tab.
You can assign other keys such as Ctrl+PgDn, Ctrl+PgUp.
In HotkeysPlugin, you type as in the picture below.
Hotkeys Plugin Screen



Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Romapad



Joined: 19 Jul 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
Very Thanks!!
CTRL+TAB - much more easy!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Infocatcher



Joined: 06 Aug 2007
Posts: 1616

PostPosted: Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Баг: нельзя переименовать команду, если при этом больше ничего не менять.

Подробнее:
0. Открываем настройки плагина.
1. Два раза кликаем по имени любой команды для переименования (заодно хотелка: переименование по F2, а то Enter не логичен – довольно часто в таких случаях это аналог Ok диалога).
2. Меняем имя, жмем Enter.
3. Закрываем окно (если открыть его снова, то видно, что все переименовалось).
4. Закрываем AkelPad и открываем его снова.
5. Открываем настройки хоткеев и видим, что ничего не переименовалось.

Если сдвинуть переименованную строку выше или ниже, а потом вернуть обратно, то переименование сохраняется.

upd
И не помешают хоткеи для перемещения и удаления.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 6:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Исправлено: после переименования, список не помечался как измененный.

Fixed: after renaming, the list was not marked as changed.


Hotkeys plugin v3.5
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 4:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

In the Hotkeys plugin can not assign these keys: Shift+Alt+Num0, Shift+Alt+Num1.
Is this an error?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5350

PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2010 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
It will work if you turn off NumLock.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Page 5 of 9

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group