AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Scripts discussion (2)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 83, 84, 85 ... 94, 95, 96  Next
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Andrey_A_A



Joined: 03 Jun 2010
Posts: 547
Location: Сочи, Хоста

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 7:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Можно как-то реализовать такое:
Блокировка вкладки. Т.е. чтобы вкладку невозможно было закрыть по двойному клику и имя вкладки при этом изменялось (либо цветом, либо каким-то символом в начале *)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 12:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Andrey_A_A wrote:
KDJ
Языковой файл FileAndStream.js

Thank you, Russian translation uploaded: FileAndStream_1049.lng
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
KDJ wrote:
For fast turning on/off ruler, you can use LineBoardRulerOnOff.js
For common use (if LineBoard already running) not need for script:
Code:
-"Ruler on/off" Call("LineBoard::Main", 3, 17)

Yes, but it does not work, if the ruler is visible, and its height is not equal to 17.
-----
There is another problem - how to programmatically enable/disable LineBoard panel ("Show board")?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 8:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lenchik wrote:
Как сделать меню выпадающее из LineBoardBookmarks.js появляющимся по клику правой кнопкой на панели с номерами строк LineBoard плагина?

Try this script: LineBoardRClickPanel.js

Code:
// LineBoardRClickPanel.js
//
// Right click on LineBoard panel, shows menu from LineBoardBookmarks.js instead of plugin menu.
//
// Usage:
//   Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "LineBoardRClickPanel.js")
//
// Notes:
//   After first call, the script resides in the memory.
//   Second script call, closes the script.

var hScript = AkelPad.ScriptHandle(WScript.ScriptName, 3 /*SH_FINDSCRIPT*/);

if (hScript && AkelPad.ScriptHandle(hScript, 13 /*SH_GETMESSAGELOOP*/))
{
  //script already is running
  AkelPad.ScriptHandle(hScript, 33 /*SH_CLOSESCRIPT*/);
}
else
{
  var oSys = AkelPad.SystemFunction();
  var hSubClassEdit;

  if (hSubClassEdit = AkelPad.WindowSubClass(2 /*WSC_EDITPROC*/, EditCallback, 123 /*WM_CONTEXTMENU*/))
  {
    //Allow other scripts running
    AkelPad.ScriptNoMutex();

    //Message loop
    AkelPad.WindowGetMessage();

    AkelPad.WindowUnsubClass(2 /*WSC_EDITPROC*/);
  }
}

function EditCallback(hWnd, uMsg, wParam, lParam)
{
  if ((uMsg == 123 /*WM_CONTEXTMENU*/) && AkelPad.IsPluginRunning("LineBoard::Main") && IsClickOnBoard(hWnd, lParam & 0xFFFF, (lParam >> 16) & 0xFFFF))
  {
    AkelPad.WindowNoNextProc(hSubClassEdit);
    AkelPad.Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "LineBoardBookmarks.js", "MM");
  }

  return 0;
}

function IsClickOnBoard(hWnd, nClickX, nClickY)
{
  var lpRect = AkelPad.MemAlloc(16 /*sizeof(RECT)*/);

  AkelPad.CallW("LineBoard::Main", 11, hWnd, 0, lpRect);
  oSys.Call("User32::ClientToScreen", hWnd, lpRect);
  oSys.Call("User32::ClientToScreen", hWnd, lpRect + 8);

  var nX = AkelPad.MemRead(lpRect,      3 /*DT_DWORD*/);
  var nY = AkelPad.MemRead(lpRect +  4, 3 /*DT_DWORD*/);
  var nW = AkelPad.MemRead(lpRect +  8, 3 /*DT_DWORD*/);
  var nH = AkelPad.MemRead(lpRect + 12, 3 /*DT_DWORD*/);
  AkelPad.MemFree(lpRect);

  if ((nClickX >= nX) && (nClickX <= nW) && (nClickY >= nY) && (nClickY <= nH))
    return true;

  return false;
}


-----
PS. Improved script placed in the collection: LineBoardRClickPanel.js


Last edited by KDJ on Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:44 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lenchik



Joined: 10 Jan 2011
Posts: 230

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 9:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
Great! Works! It's a kind of magic!
I put it to autorun together with history.js:
Akelpad.ini
Code:
CmdLineBegin=/Call("Scripts::Main",1,"history.js") /Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "LineBoardRClickPanel.js")
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

LineBoardRulerOnOff.js
Added: ability to enable the ruler, if LineBoard panel is disabled.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Egorkaru



Joined: 22 Mar 2013
Posts: 44
Location: Белово, Кемеровская область, Россия

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 7:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
ChmKeyword.js

- Набор файлов помощи CHM для C/C++, CSS, HTML, VBS, JS, NSIS: скачать (14.5 Mb).
- Файл помощи для PHP.

Не качается. Скинь мне по электронной почте набор файлов помощи CHM для C/C++, CSS, HTML, VBS, JS, NSIS. Мой адрес электронной почты: egorkuzevanov841@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2605
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Лучше куда-нибудь на акелпадовский ftp положить.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Skif_off



Joined: 20 Oct 2013
Posts: 272

PostPosted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 5:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor
Возможно поправить ChmKeyword.js так, чтобы повторный вызов команды с другим ключевым словом срабатывал без закрытия файла справки, открытой после предыдущего вызова?

Добавлено:
Кажется, это проблематично - скрипт висит в памяти и ждет нажатия Esc (-CatchEsc=true).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

LineBoardRClickPanel.js
After right click on LineBoard panel, added ability:
- call any script,
- show user defined menu in ContextMenu plugin.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
San_dr



Joined: 06 Dec 2010
Posts: 147
Location: г.Харьков, Русь

PostPosted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
а можно в ScreenView.js внести пункт настройки CmdLineBegin?
can the ScreenView.js to make the item configuring for CmdLineBegin?
a można w ScreenView.js wprowadzić ustawienia CmdLineBegin?

for example^
CmdLineBegin=/Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "LineBoardRClickPanel.js") /Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "IconsOnTabs.js")
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Andrey_A_A



Joined: 03 Jun 2010
Posts: 547
Location: Сочи, Хоста

PostPosted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ, LineBoardRClickPanel.js - интересный вариант для создания своего контекстного меню, но есть но - не отображается контекстное меню "номеров и строк закладок". Наверно лучше обратится к Instructor'у:

1. необходим в плагине вызов контекстного меню "номеров и строк закладок", чтобы можно было вставить в любое меню (во 2-й уровень меню)

2. контекстное меню "номеров и строк закладок" должно иметь настройку: какой длины отображать строки или только номера строк.

Имхо LineBoardRClickPanel.js - своеобразный костыль...
Повторяется ситуация, когда писали скрипты для вызова меню с тулбаров, считали координаты углов, а потом спустя несколько месяцев появился функционал: Call("ContextMenu::Show", 1, "X", "Y", INDEX, "SUBMENU") и пришлось всё у себя переделывать...

Продолжаю надеяться, что появится в плагине отдельные контекстные меню для линейки и номеров строк...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

San_dr wrote:
а можно в ScreenView.js внести пункт настройки CmdLineBegin?
...

No, to set CmdLineBegin (and any command line parameter), you can use: AkelPadManualSettings.js
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1326
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sun Jan 12, 2014 8:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

LineBoardBookmarks.js
Added:
- option "Go to" with bookmarks list,
- options "Next" and "Previous",
- second argument LineLength.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Andrey_A_A



Joined: 03 Jun 2010
Posts: 547
Location: Сочи, Хоста

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
в скрипте AkelPadMethodsView.js можно ли:
1. Язык вытащить из скрипта в lng, чтобы перевод сделать.
2. В окне отображения методов по клику правой кнопкой мыши меню с :
- "Вставить в AkelPad"
- "Копировать"
3. Можно что-то придумать, чтобы фразу/слово из буфера обмена искать по всему тексту.
----
4. Информация о методах есть и в других файлах (кроме Coder-....txt)

LineBoard-....txt - можно ли сделать как-то, чтобы и их просматривать через окно скрипта.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 83, 84, 85 ... 94, 95, 96  Next
Page 84 of 96

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group