AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Scripts discussion (2)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 78, 79, 80 ... 94, 95, 96  Next
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2013 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

AkelPadTitle.js
Added: now script works in SDI and PMDI modes.
Fixed: passing arguments.

Instructor, is the ability to set the main window title in MDI mode without removing the frame window title?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5358

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KDJ
Don't have the answer - main window title in MDI mode is handled by MDI client.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2610
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Сейчас заметил, что скрипт SearchReplace.js в лог выводит результат поиска (Найти всё) с неверными номерами строк, соответственно при даблклике по ним переход осуществляется не в ту строку. От опции "Перенос по словам" не зависит.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor wrote:
KDJ
Don't have the answer - main window title in MDI mode is handled by MDI client.

Thank you very much for reply.
Yet I noticed that it only applies if the frame window (MDI child) is maximized.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5358

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 6:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

VladSh
Не воспроизводится. Вышлите/выложите папку с AkelPad'ом, файлом для примера и настройками поиска диалога SearchReplace.js.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
opk44



Joined: 16 Jan 2010
Posts: 327

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

VladSh wrote:
От опции "Перенос по словам" не зависит.
Очень даже зависит. При отключении переносов лог получается правильным, а переходы корректными.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
VladSh



Joined: 29 Nov 2006
Posts: 2610
Location: Киев, Русь

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Instructor
Выслал.

opk44 wrote:
Очень даже зависит. При отключении переносов лог получается правильным, а переходы корректными.
Забыл дополнительно указать, что именно 'у меня' не зависит. Простите.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5358

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

VladSh
Присланное: без переноса строк переходит нормально.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5358

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

SearchReplace.js

Исправлено: "Найти все" - некорректный вывод строки в режиме переноса по словам.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

AkelPadTitle.js
Added new argument -t and variables %%e, %%v, %%b, %%w - see description in the script.
Fixed minor bug.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Drugmix



Joined: 08 Apr 2013
Posts: 423

PostPosted: Fri Oct 18, 2013 12:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Infocatcher,
сейчас я вызываю скрипт так
:
Code:
Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "toggleComments.js", "-method=0 -addSpaces=true -preferLineComments=true")


Если я делаю этот вызов на свёрнутый блок кода - то блок разворачивается, а все строки внутри комментируются/разкомментируются.
Можно ли после этого как-то свернуть всё обратно как было?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Infocatcher



Joined: 06 Aug 2007
Posts: 1616

PostPosted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 1:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Drugmix wrote:
Code:
Call("Scripts::Main", 1, "toggleComments.js", "-method=0 -addSpaces=true -preferLineComments=true")

Если я делаю этот вызов на свёрнутый блок кода - то блок разворачивается, а все строки внутри комментируются/разкомментируются.
Можно ли после этого как-то свернуть всё обратно как было?

Так ведь блоки после этого исчезнут, так что сворачивать будет уже нечего (а произвольные области сворачивать сейчас нельзя).
К тому же, я не уверен, что вообще есть возможность спросить у Coder'а расположение свернутых блоков – в документации что-то не видать.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
FeyFre



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 2040
Location: Vinnitsa, Ukraine

PostPosted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
К тому же, я не уверен, что вообще есть возможность спросить у Coder'а расположение свернутых блоков – в документации что-то не видать.

Правильно, ибо спрашивать надо AkelEdit непосрественно, ибо именно он сворачивает, а Coder только параметры задает. Копать в сторону сообщения AEM_GETINDEX, констант AEGI_*. Я в SpellCheck как-то пропускал свернутые строки при фоновой проверке.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 7:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

AkelPadManualSettings.js
Completed Russian descriptions for MouseOptions and TabOptionsMDI.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KDJ



Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 1358
Location: Poland

PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2013 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Translator.js
Added: the ability undo (Ctrl+Z) in source text after run the script.
Added languages: Armenian and Azerbaijani.
Updated lists of languages (in Yandex now 33 languages).
Changed *.lng files.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AkelPad Forum Index -> Plugins All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 78, 79, 80 ... 94, 95, 96  Next
Page 79 of 96

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group