AkelPad Forum Index AkelPad
Support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

RichEditClass

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Discussion (English)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mansound



Joined: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:47 pm    Post subject: RichEditClass Reply with quote

I had modify INI,“RichEditClass =1“,but,It seems does not work?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5159

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 5:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can check it:
- Download SynSpy and open it.
- Press "API Spy" and with pointer choose AkelPad edit window.
- Class name should be "RichEdit20W" (Unicode) or "RichEdit20A" (Ansi).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
FeyFre



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 2000
Location: Vinnitsa, Ukraine

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 8:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mansound, be sure it works. Do you modifying settings of Akelpad in AkelPad itself? If you do? let me explain:
1. You starting AkelPad. It reads own settings from AkelPad.ini
2. You open AkelPad.ini for edit, edit it and save.
3. Then you closing AkelPad. It writes own settings to file AkelPad.ini, rewriting your changes by values it read on startup, including RichEditClass=0
4. So next time AkelPad reads AkelPad.ini with old settings.

Solution is:
1. Close all AkelPad instances.
2. Open AkelPad.ini in any other editor, for example MS Word.
3. Change whatever you want an save file.
Now AkelPad will work with new settings.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5159

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 11:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

FeyFre wrote:
Solution is:
1. Close all AkelPad instances.
2. Open AkelPad.ini in any other editor, for example MS Word.
3. Change whatever you want an save file.
Or copy AkelPad.ini to different directory edit and replace original AkelPad.ini with closed AkelPad.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
mansound



Joined: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:45 pm    Post subject: 对不起,我 Reply with quote

根据Instructor的提示,我下载了SynSpy,一试之下,原来我在4.3.6中设置RichEditClass =1的时候,SynSpy显示了RichEdit20W,也就是说,我是调用了riched20.dll的。
但其实,是我错了,我理解中的调用riched20.dll不是这样的。这么说吧:
由于中文排版的问题,标点符号是不应该排在akelpad的最前列的,在3.xx中,标点符号就是这样排版,只有调用了jusity插件,标点符号才能正确的排版。也就是说,在3.xx中,调用了jusity插件,所得到的版面,才是最符合中文排版的习惯的。
在3.xx的时候,我测试过了,调用的是RichEdit20W,但如果运行了jusity插件,调用的就是“ThunderRt6FormDc”了,在运行以后,SynSpy崩溃。
在4.3.5,运行SynSpy,显示运行的是“AkelEditW”。
在4.3.6,运行SynSpy,可以根据RichEditClass的参数调用“AkelEditW”或者“RichEdit20W”,但是,无论调用的是什么,都不符合中文的排版要求。
我真正想要,还是最符合中文排版要求的“ThunderRt6FormDc”,也就是说,好像3.xx中,调用jusity插件后的排版的样式。
说起来有点复杂了,请见谅。
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mansound



Joined: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:49 pm    Post subject: , Reply with quote

我倒,我原来的标题是这样的:”对不起,我的英语不怎么样,所以用了中文,请英文比较好的兄弟们帮我翻译以下句子”,不过,在发出来以后,标题变了样了。
请有缘进来的,使用中文的兄弟们帮忙翻一下上面的句子。谢谢了。
最后说一句:中文排版,还真的是一个很烦的问题啊。
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Instructor
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 5159

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 2:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mansound
In English please. According to Google translate you are misunderstanding appointment of a "RichEditClass" parameter. Edit control is still AkelEdit, but the name is "RichEdit20". AkelEdit doesn't emulate all RichEdit features including justification.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
mansound



Joined: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you, Instructor and FeyFre responses, I generally see a lot of trouble to you, and I carefully examine this issue. Incidentally. akelpad really is a very easy to use software, at least, it is what I used a text editor, it is best to use one. Thanks again!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
akyahoo



Joined: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 24
Location: Beijing, China

PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 7:18 am    Post subject: Re: 对不起,&#25 Reply with quote

mansound wrote:
根据Instructor的提示,我下载了SynSpy,一试之下,原来我在4.3.6中设置RichEditClass =1的时候,SynSpy显示了RichEdit20W,也就是说,我是调用了riched20.dll的。
但其实,是我错了,我理解中的调用riched20.dll不是这样的。这么说吧:
由于中文排版的问题,标点符号是不应该排在akelpad的最前列的,在3.xx中,标点符号就是这样排版,只有调用了jusity插件,标点符号才能正确的排版。也就是说,在3.xx中,调用了jusity插件,所得到的版面,才是最符合中文排版的习惯的。
在3.xx的时候,我测试过了,调用的是RichEdit20W,但如果运行了jusity插件,调用的就是“ThunderRt6FormDc”了,在运行以后,SynSpy崩溃。
在4.3.5,运行SynSpy,显示运行的是“AkelEditW”。
在4.3.6,运行SynSpy,可以根据RichEditClass的参数调用“AkelEditW”或者“RichEdit20W”,但是,无论调用的是什么,都不符合中文的排版要求。
我真正想要,还是最符合中文排版要求的“ThunderRt6FormDc”,也就是说,好像3.xx中,调用jusity插件后的排版的样式。
说起来有点复杂了,请见谅。


你突然改成中文,吓了我一跳。
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AkelPad Forum Index -> Discussion (English) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


SourceForge.net Logo Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group